Steuben County

Towns in Steuben County: Addison, Avoca, Bath, Bradford, Cameron, Campbell, Canisteo, Canton, Cohocton, Corning, Dansville Town, Erwin, Fremont, Greenwood, Hornby, Hornellsville, Howard, Jasper, Lindley, Prattsburgh, Pulteney, Rathbone, Thurston, Troupsburg, Tuscarora, Urbaba, Wayland, Wayne, West Union, Wheeler, Woodhull

Steuben County Dental Society 2013 Officers

President- Dr. Melissa Brown

Vice President- Dr. Mark Roman

Secretary/Treasurer- Dr. Lynne Meriwether


Upcoming Events:

March 12, 2014 - Ferraioli Day

April 10, 2014  Combined meeting with Chemung County- Sponsored by local Oral Surgeons

May 2014  Local offices social event- doctor/staff meet-n-greet


Rock your Smile at Rock and Bowl
ADA Award Winning Rock and Bowl