Skip to Main Content

Monroe County Dental Society Installs New Officers and Directors

Feb 6, 2024

Monroe County Dental Society installed new officers and directors for 2024 at its first board meeting of the year on 1/29/24.  Congratulations to Drs., Taylor Squires, President and President-Elect, Scott Koopman, Vice President, Christopher Calnon, Treasurer, and Timothy Abbamonte, Secretary.