Skip to Main Content

MCDS Officers & Directors Installed

Jan 25, 2023

Congratulations to the new Monroe County Dental Society (MCDS) officers and directors who were installed by MCDS Board Member, Dr. Robert Buhite, II during the board meeting held Monday, January 23, 2023. Drs. Steven Damelio and Gerry Cellura were installed as directors. Dr. Todd Pedersen was installed as President, Dr. Taylor Squires as Vice President, Dr. Christopher Calnon was installed as treasurer, and Dr. Timothy Abbamonte as secretary.