Skip to Main Content

Congratulations New Officers and Directors Installed

Jan 11, 2023

Congratulations to the new Seventh District Dental Society officers and directors, installed during the January 9, 2023 District Board Meeting held via Zoom.  Featured in the photo is Dr. Sean McLaren (top), 2023 President, and Dr. Ahmed Farag (bottom) installed as a new director.  Other officers installed included Dr. Christopher Calnon, Immediate Past President, Dr. William Hurtt, President Elect, Dr. Matthew Valerio, Vice President, and Dr. David Ramjattansingh, Treasurer.  Dr. Alexis Ghanem was installed as a director, Dr. Nathan Glasgow was installed as the new Monroe County representative to the board, and Dr. Vincent Marino was installed as a director at large.