Monroe County

Scholarship Program for Dental Students Click Photo Above

Welcome to the Monroe County page.

Below are the Monroe County Dental Society Board of Directors for 2020.


Dr. Timothy Calnon   President
Dr. Nathan Glasgow   President-Elect
Dr. Todd Pederson   Vice-President
Dr. Tim Abbamonte                  Secretary
Dr. Christopher Calnon   Treasurer








Past Presidents

Dr. Ted Eckermann   Representative to 7th District Board of Directors
Dr. Marni Phillips   2019 President

2021 Business Chair

  Dr. Vince Badali




Term Ends

Dr. Brittany Kraft 2023
Dr. Antonio Calascibetta 2023 
Dr. Shyenne Pougher            2023

Dr. Vince Badali

2021, Busines Chair

Dr. Erica Lavere DiMarco 2021
Dr. Donald Pitcher 2021
Dr.Joseph Quevedo 2022
Dr. Michael Krzemien 2022
Dr. Jim Roland 2022 (replacing Todd Pederson who is moving up to VP





Past Presidents of Monroe County Dental Society [click here] 1932-2019