The following is the proposed slate of Officers and Directors for the Monroe County Dental Society in 2022:


President – Dr. Nathan Glasgow (automatic ascension)

President Elect – Dr. Todd Pedersen

Vice President – Dr. Michael B. Krzemien

Secretary – Dr. Timothy J. Abbamonte

Treasurer – Dr. Christopher W. Calnon

Director – Dr. Taylor B. Squires

Director – Dr. Scott J. Koopman

Director – Dr. Katherine Strong


From the Bylaws of the Monroe County Dental Society:




        Additional nominations may be made by petition, signed by at least twenty-five (25) members in good standing and presented to the Nominations Committee seven (7) days prior to the Annual Meeting.  The Nominations Committee must include such nominations unless the candidate so presented is otherwise ineligible.